Clinical Program Staff


Clinical Faculty

Criminal Clinic

---

Tina Cafaro
Clinical Professor of Law
tcafaro@law.wne.edu
413-796-2341
Office: 310


International Human Rights Clinic

Carasik

Lauren Carasik
Associate dean for Clinics
Clinical Professor of Law
lcarasik@law.wne.edu
413-782-1504
Office: 337


Legal Services Clinic

gordon_shaw_2jpg

Gordon Shaw
Adjunct Professor of Law
gshaw@cla-ma.org
413-781-7814

 

Small Business Clinic and Real Estate Practicum

Bob Statchen

Robert Statchen
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
rstatchen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1553
Office: 304



Externship Program Faculty

Judicial Externship Program

kaiserjpg

Jeanne Kaiser
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
jkaiser@law.wne.edu
413-796-2213
Office: 206


Law Practice & Externship Program

freeman

Harris Freeman
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
hfreeman@law.wne.edu
413-796-2214
Office: 309

myra_orlen2jpg

Myra Orlen
Assistant Dean for Academic Success
Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
morlen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1415
Office: L 221


Administration

fletcher_marie.jpg

Marie Fletcher
Clinical Programs Administrator
mfletcher@law.wne.edu
413-782-1469
Office: Clinic Building, 649 Bradley Road

   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665