Clinical Program Staff


Clinic Faculty

Criminal Law Prosecution Clinic and Defense Practicum

Tina Cafaro
Clinical Professor of Law
tcafaro@law.wne.edu
413-796-2341
Office: 310

Discrimination Clinic

Kristen Sopet
Commission Counsel, Massachusetts Commission Against DiscriminationAssociate Dean for Clinics
Adjunct Professor of Law
Kristen.Sopet@state.ma.us
(413) 314-6101

Elder Law Clinic

Beth Lovejoy
Adjunct Professor of Law
bethlovejoy@yahoo.com

Family Law Mediation Clinic

Oran Kaufman
Adjunct Professor of Law
oran@orankaufman.com
413-256-1575


International Human Rights Clinic

Lauren Carasik
Associate Dean for Clinics
Clinical Professor of Law
lcarasik@law.wne.edu
413-782-1504
Office: 337


Legal Services Clinic

Gordon Shaw
Director of Client Access, Community Legal Aid
Adjunct Professor of Law
gshaw@cla-ma.org
413-781-7814

Small Business Clinic and Real Estate Practicum

Robert Statchen
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
rstatchen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1553
Office: 304



Externship Program Faculty

Judicial Externship Program

Jeanne Kaiser
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
jkaiser@law.wne.edu
413-796-2213
Office: 206


Law Practice Externship Program

Beth Cohen
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Legal Research and Writing
Professor of Law
bcohen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1655
Office: Dean's Suite

Harris Freeman
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
hfreeman@law.wne.edu
413-796-2214
Office: 309

Myra Orlen
Assistant Dean for Academic Success
Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
morlen@law.wne.edu
413-782-1415
Office: L 221


Administration

Marie Fletcher
Clinical Programs Administrator
mfletcher@law.wne.edu
413-782-1469
Office: Clinic Building, 649 Bradley Road
   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665