CLINICAL PROGRAM STAFF


CLINIC FACULTY


Criminal Clinic

 --- 

Tina Cafaro
Clinical Professor of Law
E-mail: tcafaro@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2341
Office: 310


Legal Services Clinic and International Human Rights Clinic

Carasik

Lauren Carasik
Clinical Professor of Law
E-mail: lcarasik@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1504
Office: 337


Real Estate Practicum
Sam Stonefield Samuel Stonefield
Professor of Law

E-mail: sstonefield@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1441
Office: 305
William Baker

 

William G. Baker
Professor of Law
E-mail: wbaker@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1423
Office: 214

Small Business Clinic

Bob Statchen

Robert Statchen
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
E-mail: rstatchen@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1553
Office: 304


EXTERNSHIP PROGRAM FACULTY 


Judicial Externship Program

kaiserjpg

Jeanne Kaiser
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
E-mail: jkaiser@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2213
O
ffice:  206


Law Practice Externship Program
freeman

Harris Freeman
Professor of Legal Research and Writing
E-mail: hfreeman@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-796-2214
Office:  309

 myra_orlen2jpg  

Myra Orlen

Assistant Dean for Academic Success
Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Email: morlen@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1415
Office: L 221


Administration 

fletcher_marie.jpg Marie Fletcher
Clinical Programs Administrator
E-mail: mfletcher@law.wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1469
Office: Clinic Building at 649 Bradley Road