Alumni Association

Alumni Association General Meeting Announcement and Bylaws Revision

All graduates of the School of Law are welcome to attend the General Meeting on October 3 at 1:00 p.m. in the Blake Law Center. The agenda includes the revision of several articles in the existing bylaws. All general members may vote in the approval of these changes.

Review Current Bylaws

Review Proposed Changes

2015 Law Alumni Board

lawalumniboard15copygif
Pictured (L-R) front row: Jonathan Mack L'07, Marcy Spratt '09, Lisa Ball '99, Ellie Rosenbaum '04, Cristina Ianello '02, and Marc Strange '04. Back row: Michael Borg '88, Jon Longobardi '10, Zachary Ryan '09, Robert Ward '82, Chad Greiner '10, James Martin '06, and Linda Fakhoury '04


2015 Law Alumni Board  

President:
Jonathan Mack '07

Citizens Bank
jsmack@hotmail.com

Jesse Adams '06
Law Office of Jesse M. Adams
(w)413-586-7500
jessemadams@aol.com

Lisa Ball '99
Law Office of Lisa A. Ball
(w)413-538-7118
lball@allynandball.com

Hon. Anne M. Geoffrion '79
Associate Justice
Hampden Probate & Family Court
(w)413-748-7772
anne.geoffrion@jud.state.ma.us

Jon Longobardi '10
Boyle Shaughnessy & Campo, P.C.
(w)860-952-9800
jlongobardi@bsctrialattorneys.com

Nicholas Plante '05
Law Office of Russell P. Schwartz
(w) 508-752-0112
njplante@hotmail.com

Chris Todd '00
Law Offices of Christopher S. Todd
(w) 413-731-5777
attorneycstodd@aol.com

 

 

 


2016 Law Alumni Board  

Michael Borg '88
Soffer, Rech & Borg, LLP
(w)212-268-7222
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury '04
Dutchess County Attorney's Office
(w)845-486-2110
ldfakhoury@gmail.com

James J. Martin '06
Law Office of James J. Martin
(w)413-739-4529
attymartin@gmail.com

Spencer M. Naake '10
(c)202-441-1739
spencernaake@gmail.com

 

 

Zachary M. Ryan '09
Electric Insurance
(w)413-575-5943
zacharymryan@live.com  

Marcy E. Spratt '09
PrimeCal, PLLC
(w)518-312-4752
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

Phillip E. Stackhouse '99
Law Offices of Phillip Stackhouse, PLLC
(w)202-577-7901
stackhouse@militarydefender.com

Robert L. Ward '82
Law Office of Robert L. Ward
(w)413-323-9292
attyward@verizon.net

Student Member:  (serves one-year term)
James Ackley 3L
james.ackley7@gmail.com

 

2017 Law Alumni Board 

Lori Rittman Clark '98                         
Law Offices of Lori Rittman Clark
781-685-4974
lclark@ljrclaw.com

Rishi Desai '09
Shah & Associates, P.C.
732-521-9455    
rishikdesai@gmail.com

Chad Greiner '10
The Law Office of Chad G. Greiner, LLC
860-917-9786
chadgreiner@aol.com

Cristina Ianello '02
Cristina M. Ianello Attorney at Law         
413-732-0106
CIanello@AttorneyIanello.com

       

Krystal Orr '06
University of South Carolina School of Law
803-777-6605
orresquire@gmail.com

Ellie Rosenbaum '04
Law Office of Ellie Rosenbaum
413-306-6133
attyrosenbaum@yahoo.com

Marc Strange '04
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
617-626-6535
marcstrange@yahoo.com

 

   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665