Alumni Association

2015-16 Law Alumni Board


Term Completed 2016 

Michael Borg '88
New York, NY
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury '04
Poughkeepsie, NY
ldfakhoury@gmail.com

James J. Martin '06
Springfield, MA
attymartin@gmail.com

Spencer M. Naake '10 Secretary
Silver Spring, MD
spencernaake@gmail.com

Zachary M. Ryan '09
Boston, MA
zacharymryan@live.com  

Marcy E. Spratt '09 President Elect
Albany, NY
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

Phillip E. Stackhouse '99
Ft. Collins, CO
stackhouse@militarydefender.com

Robert L. Ward '82
Belchertown, MA
attyward@verizon.net

Term Completed 2017

Lori Rittman Clark '98                       
Burlington, MA
lclark@ljrclaw.com


Chad Grenier '10
Coventry, CT
chadgreiner@aol.com

Cristina Ianello '02
West Springfield, MA
cianello@attorneyianello.com

Krystal Orr '06
Rock Hill, NC
orresquire@gmail.com

       

Ellie Rosenbaum '04
Springfield, MA
attyrosenbaum@gmail.com

Marc Strange '04
Longmeadow, MA
marcstrange@yahoo.com


 

Term Completed 2018

Evan Bjorklund '13                        
Boston, MA
evan.bjorklun@gmail.com

Stephen Button '06
Canton, NY  
sbutton@stlawco.org

David Cortese '11
Worchester, MA
davidpcortese@gmail.com

James Doyle '06
Atlanta, GA
jamesbrennandoyle@gmail.com

       

John Fitzgerald, II '99
Springfield, MA
johnfitzlaw@gmail.com

Talia Gee '10
LSpringfield, MA
TGee@cwjustice.org

Michael Smith '04
Wilbraham, MA
cas10201@yahoo.com

Sarah Willey '96
Southwick, MA
swilley@wmassbizlaw.com

 

 

   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665