Alumni Association

2014 Law Alumni Board

boardpixfall2013_smalljpg
Pictured L to R:  John Bandeian L'09, Spencer Naake L'10, Jonathan Mack L'07, Phillip Stackhouse L'99, Travaun Bailey L'01, Bob Ward L'82, James Martin L'06, Hon. Anne Geoffrion L'79, Randy Milou, Jr. L'06, Mike Borg L'88, Marcy Spratt L'09, Jon Longobardi L'10, Glen Ringbloom L'05, James Ackley, student member,  Linda Fakhoury L'04, Dean Eric Gouvin.
Missing from photo:  Lisa Ball L'99.


2013-14 Law Alumni Board


PRESIDENT

John Bandeian '09
Law Office of John J. Bandeian III, Esq.
Holyoke, MA
(w)413-534-5406
Jbandeian@gmail.com

 


2014 Law Alumni Board

Kelly A. Koch ’07; '11
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas LLP                         
(w) 413-272-6228
kkoch@bulkley.com

Michael P. McGill ’05
Yavapal County Attorney's Office
(w) 928-566-3491
mpmcgill@live.com  

Glen P. Ringbloom ’05
Law Office of Glen P. Ringbloom
(w) 413-737-9187
gringbloom@hotmail.com

Edward Joy '05
Law Offices of Edward J. Joy
(w) 860-432-4065
ejoylaw@gmail.com 

Travaun Bailey ’01
Law Offices of Hal Etkin
(w) 413-739-9950
travaun@gmail.com

Randy J. Milou, Jr.’06
Law Offices of Randy J. Milou
(w) 413-781-5400
rmilou@comcast.net

David McGuire '06
ACLU of Connecticut
(w) 860-523-9146 x8467
dmcguire@acluct.org

 

 


2015 Law Alumni Board  

Jesse Adams '06
Law Office of Jesse M. Adams
(w)413-586-7500
jessemadams@aol.com

Lisa Ball '99
Law Office of Lisa A. Ball
(w)413-538-7118
lball@allynandball.com

Hon. Anne M. Geoffrion '79
Associate Justice
Hampden Probate & Family Court
(w)413-748-7772
anne.geoffrion@jud.state.ma.us

Jon Longobardi '10
Boyle Shaughnessy & Campo, P.C.
(w)860-952-9800
jlongobardi@bsctrialattorneys.com



Jonathan Mack '07
Citizens Bank
jsmack@hotmail.com  

Nicholas Plante '05
Law Office of Russell P. Schwartz
(w) 508-752-0112
njplante@hotmail.com

Chris Todd '00
Law Offices of Christopher S. Todd
(w) 413-731-5777
attorneycstodd@aol.com

 

 

 


2016 Law Alumni Board  

Michael Borg '88
Soffer, Rech & Borg, LLP
(w)212-268-7222
mborg@SRBLLP.com

Linda Fakhoury '04
Dutchess County Attorney's Office
(w)845-486-2110
ldfakhoury@gmail.com

James J. Martin '06
Law Office of James J. Martin
(w)413-739-4529
attymartin@gmail.com

Spencer M. Naake '10
(c)202-441-1739
spencernaake@gmail.com

 

 


Zachary M. Ryan '09

Electric Insurance
(w)413-575-5943
zacharymryan@live.com  

Marcy E. Spratt '09
PrimeCal, PLLC
(w)518-312-4752
marcy.spratt@gmail.com

Phillip E. Stackhouse '99
Law Offices of Phillip Stackhouse, PLLC
(w)202-577-7901
stackhouse@militarydefender.com

Robert L. Ward '82
Law Office of Robert L. Ward
(w)413-323-9292
attyward@verizon.net

Student Member:  (serves one-year term)
James Ackley 3L
james.ackley7@gmail.com