Staff Directory

Administration

patnewcombe1jpg Pat Newcombe
Associate Dean for Library & Information Resources
413-782-1616
pnewcombe@law.wne.edu

awildacarbona1jpg Awilda Cardona
Secretary, Law Library
413-782-1456
acardona@law.wne.edu

 

Access Services

nicolebelbin1jpg Nicole Belbin
Head of Technical Services/Access Services
413-782-1484
nbelbin@law.wne.edu

ireneburkhard1jpg Irene Burkhard
Public Services Assistant
413-782-1705
iburkhard@law.wne.edu

height= Donna Laviolette
Circulation/Serials Specialist
413-782-1472
dlaviolette@law.wne.edu

suetracycluett1jpg Sue Tracy-Cluett
Circulation Supervisor
413-782-1773
stracycluett@law.wne.edu

 

Research Services

reneerastorfer1jpg Renee Rastorfer
Head of Research Services
413-782-1459
rrastorfer@law.wne.edu

lawlibrary_lizajpg Liza Rosenof
Research/Emerging Technologies Librarian
413-782-1454
liza.rosenof@law.wne.edu

ireneburkhard2jpg Irene Burkhard
Public Services Assistant
413-782-1705
iburkhard@law.wne.edu

 

Technical Services

nicolebelbin1jpg Nicole Belbin
Head of Technical Services/Access Services
413-782-1484
nbelbin@law.wne.edu

kathy_layerjpgKathy Layer
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
413-782-1309
kathy.layer@law.wne.edu

karenandros1jpgKaren Andros
Technical Services Assistant
413-782-1462
kandros@law.wne.edu

donnalaviolette1jpgDonna M. Laviolette
Circulation/Serials Specialist
413-782-1472
dlaviolette@law.wne.edu

   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665