Staff Directory

Administration

patnewcombe1jpg Pat Newcombe
Associate Dean for Library & Information Resources
413-782-1616
pnewcombe@law.wne.edu
awildacarbona1jpg Awilda Cardona
Secretary, Law Library
413-782-1456
acardona@law.wne.edu

Access Services

nicolebelbin1jpg Nicole Belbin
Head of Technical Services/Access Services
413-782-1484
nbelbin@law.wne.edu
ireneburkhard1jpg Irene Burkhard
Public Services Assistant
413-782-1705
iburkhard@law.wne.edu 

height= Donna Laviolette
Circulation/Serials Specialist
413-782-1773
dlaviolette@law.wne.edu
suetracycluett1jpg Sue Tracy-Cluett
Circulation Supervisor
413-782-1773
stracycluett@law.wne.edu

Research Services

reneerastorfer1jpg Renee Rastorfer
Head of Research Services
413-782-1459
rrastorfer@law.wne.edu
nsmithphoto2jpg Neal Smith
Research/Emerging Technologies Librarian
413-782-1454
neal.smith@law.wne.edu



ireneburkhard2jpg Irene Burkhard
Public Services Assistant
413-782-1705
iburkhard@law.wne.edu 

Technical Services

nicolebelbin1jpg Nicole Belbin
Head of Technical Services/Access Services
413-782-1484
nbelbin@law.wne.edu



stevebobowicz1jpg Steve Bobowicz
Catalog Librarian
413-782-1309
sbobowicz@law.wne.edu
karenandros1jpg Karen Andros
Technical Services Assistant
413-782-1462
kandros@law.wne.edu
dianefradette1jpg Diane M. Fradette
Cataloging Assistant
413-782-1366
dfradette@law.wne.edu
donnalaviolette1jpg Donna M. Laviolette
Circulation/Serials Specialist
413-782-1773
dlaviolette@law.wne.edu