Reference & Library Hours

Contact the Law Library's Circulation Desk at 413-782-1457 with questions regarding hours.

Summer Reference Hours

May 18, 2015 - July 16, 2015

Monday - Friday

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday

No Reference

Reference hours are subject to change

Please call the Circulation Desk, 413-782-1457 to check. 

Thank you!

Summer School Hours

May 18, 2015 -July 3, 2015

Mon. - Thur. 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours:

Monday, May 25 ( Memorial Day) CLOSED

Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day) CLOSED

Post Summer School - Library Hours

July 16, 2015 - July 30, 2015

Thursday July 16  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday July 17  8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday July 18  10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday July 19  10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Mon.-Thr. July 20-23  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday July 24  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday July 25  9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday July 26  10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Mon.-Tues. July 27-28  8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
*Wednesday July 29  7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
*Thursday July 30  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

*Bar Exam

Summer Recess - Library Hours

 
Friday July 31 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Sat. - Sun. Aug. 1-2 CLOSED
Mon.-Fri. Aug. 3-7 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Sat. -  Sun. Aug. 8-9 CLOSED
Mon. - Fri. Aug. 10-14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Saturday Aug. 15 CLOSED

   
1215 Wilbraham Road, Springfield, MA 01119
Main University: 413-782-3111
Admissions: 413-782-1406 or 800-782-6665